Contacts

For General Information, please email us atinfo@pahapeel.ca Thank you.

 

The PAHA Committee consists of:

Peter Somogyi, President

Home: 905-451-7911

Email:peter@pahapeel.ca

 

Sandra Goudreau, Treasurer and Activities Coordinator

Home: 905-455-0150

Cell: 416-371-1319

Email: sandra@pahapeel.ca

 

Nira Rijpal, 1st Vice President

Email: nira@pahapeel.ca

 

Donna Guild, Director of Fundraising

Email: donna@pahapeel.ca

 

Wesley Coupland, Director of Public Relations

Email: wesley@pahapeel.ca

 

Steven Viera, Newsletter Editor

Email: steven@pahapeel.ca

 

 

This secure form can also be used to contact PAHA.

Name:
Address:
Phone:
Email:
Message:

Send message to:     Peter    Sandra    Steven    Donna 
Nira    Wesley    Info 


To prevent automated entries, please answer the following question:

What color is snow?